Waiting on Wednesday #36

15837671Title: Turtles All The Way Down

Author:  JOHN GREEN!

Blurb (GR): It all begins with a fugitive billionaire and the promise of a cash reward.

Turtles All the Way Down is about lifelong friendship, the intimacy of an unexpected reunion, Star Wars fan fiction, and tuatara. But at its heart is Aza Holmes, a young woman navigating daily existence within the ever-tightening spiral of her own thoughts.

In his long-awaited return, John Green shares Aza’s story with shattering, unflinching clarity.

 

Capture

eader

So I saw this on goodreads, and INSTANTLY  CLICKED IT CUZ JOHN GREEN! I really do hope they change the cover (I don’t think this is final), cause that thing is not what I would want on my bookshelf. I’m really expecting a super sad story, because it does have to do with anxiety. What are you waiting for? Link your WoW down below! 

14 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #36

  1. FANTASTIC CHOICE, Balie ❤ I am so impatient to read this book. I'm a huge fan of John Green's work and it has been too long since we read a book by him. Plus, I'm eager to read his take on anxiety and everything. That book sounds a bit more personal from what I've heard. Can't wait! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

