Dream Author Panel // All My Favorite Authors, in One Place!

I hardly go too bookish events like, Book-Expo-America, BookCon. And I’d get so jealous of the booktubers vlogging their experiences, about the books, and the author conferences, hahah. So when, Eventbrite (a platform that allows event organizers, to plan, and  promote their events) asked me to think of my own dream panel, I knew exactly what to say!

*Note: This will probably want you to scream because this is not a real thing. It made me.*

Capture

I’m a big fan of contemporary novels, especially cute, romantic one’s! I would choose these three authors because they wrote one of the most cutest book ever.

  • Jenny Han (Author of To All The Boys I loved Before series)
  • Kasie West (author of P.S I Like You, and By Your Side)
  • Stephanie Perkins (author of Anna and The French Kiss series)

It would be so awesome, if they got together! I’d ask them many questions like, where did you get these ideas?

Capture

There are so many good fantasy writers out there, but some of my favorite’s would definitely be in THIS press conference!

  • V.E Schwab (author of A Darker Shade of Magic series)
  • J.K Rowling (author of Harry Potter series)
  • Laini Taylor (author of Stranger the Dreamer)

It’s like the best trio ever!

Capture

Some of my favorite fictional characters all in one place would be awesome! I would include

  • Autumn Collins (By Your Side)
  • Lola Nolan (Lola and The Boy Next Door)
  • Hermione Granger

If they were talking about boys it would be even funnier. I loved these characters qualities, and how they share one thing in common. They’ll do whatever it takes for their loved ones.  

Capture

what would your dream panel be like? who would you include? Also be sure to check out Eventbrite’s online registration page

8 thoughts on “Dream Author Panel // All My Favorite Authors, in One Place!

  1. I would love to see VE Schwab, JK Rowling, and Rick Riordan together! Also there’s another fantasy author that I like but I forgot. XD I need to finish the To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before! Book 1 ended on a cliffhanger. 😦 The only books I’ve read of Kasie West are Pivot Point and Split Second, which are sci-fi, but she’s a great author!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

