I’m Signing Up For The 2017 Discussion Challenge!

The number one thing about my blog that I don’t like is my discussion content. Usually, I write book review, and participate in memes, but they don’t add any “fun” in my blog. Am I saying that, book reviews are not fun? Of course not, because some book reviews I read, make me laugh at loud, and then make me want to read that book very much (making me even more broke). I’m just saying that I should put more discussion posts, so I can reach out to people (like bookworms, book bloggers, anyone who feels the same way!), and make my blog’s content less boring.

So my solution: I’m taking part in The 2017 Discussion Challenge hosted by Nicole @ Feed You Fiction Addiction, and Shannon @ It Starts at Midnight.

What’s the challenge? 

This is a challenge in which book bloggers write discussion post about anything as long as it is relevant to book/book blogging. It runs from January 1st, 2017- December 31st  2017.  More info can be found here

My goal 

To reach level  31-40, A.K.A Terrifically Talkative. I could go for Gift of the Gab, but I don’t think I could do it.

Capture

 

What do you think about my challenge? Will you join in on the fun? Do you think I can achieve my goal? Let me know, in the comments!

7 thoughts on “I’m Signing Up For The 2017 Discussion Challenge!

Leave a Reply

