Unique Blogger Award // I’m Special!

Capture

Thank you Zuky @ BookBum for tagging me for this award! I honestly feel so special, right now ☺! Check out her blog because it’s really pretty, and she posts some great content!

The rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them three questions.

Zuky’s questions

What’s the one book that’s made you cry the most / the most emotional? 

Wow there are a lot of books that made get a major case of feels, so many I can write a big list! Buuut, if I were going too choose, I’d say 13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher. The book RIPPED ME TOO SHREDS.

If you found a genie and were granted 3 wishes, what would the be? 

Uhm 1) Give me some money so I could buy some books 2) Give me a device that will allow me to travel anywhere inside the book/anime world. 3) To meet the members of my favorite duo 21 Pilots!! 

Where is one place in the world you would really love to visit?

I would really love to visit Dubai, because of it’s exotic beaches, and Palm City!

e4391738a51eaa94c0749a615c3371dc-dubai-s-best-beaches

dubai_618x216

 

Tags 

I tag

ClosetReaders 

Mahriya @ My Bookish Life

May @ Forever, and Everly

Megan @ BookSlayerReads

Melanie @PaperBackDarling 

Nadwa @ Painfully Fictional 

Liesje @ A Thousand Lives

Questions 

What are some of your favorite book(s)?

E-books or Physical books? 

What type of music do  you like listening too? 

 

Capture

 

Sooo let’s talk! What do you think of this award? Why don’t you answer some of the questions? Do you think you are a unique blogger/person?

13 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award // I’m Special!

  1. I’ve never read 13 Reasons Why, but everyone I know who’s read it loved it! I love a good emotional read every now and then. So maybe it’s about time I give it a try! Dubai looks amazing! I’d love to visit there, as well. But I think the number one place I’d love to visit is the Sahara Desert. I’m not sure exactly WHY. I guess because I think it’d be cool as heck to look around you and see nothing but sand for miles and miles. That sounds like it’d be quite an interesting view! As for your genie wishes… what happened to number 3? Number 1 and 2 are there, but 3rd is missing. ☹️ So you have to tell me… what would your 3rd wish from the genie be? (Also, thanks for the nomination!! I hope I’m a unique blogger, anyway.) Lol! 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] abooknation/clockworkbibliophile/whatthenina/staceykym/novelersblog/thefictionalreader/paradisbooks/beautyandthebeanboots/bookprincessreviews/bookowly/readingsanctuaryblog/bookpandamonium/twintalesbookreview/missabigail/shelatitude/mirakelbooks/pagesunbound/bookmarkchronicles/thesarahdoughty/brilliantlybookishsite/kellysramblings/amysbookcornerblog/bookneeders/blameitonchocolate/meltingpotsandothercalamities/jeannieanguyen/bookbum/readwithg […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

