New Blog Design + New Blogging Schedule!

Happy Monday everyone! Hope your transition from the weekend to the weekdays, has been smooth. I know my one is :)!

Today, I’m going to share some important/exciting news! I changed my blog design, and have a new blogging schedule (sort of ). I usually blog 5 days. Those days are usually: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday. Howver, it is a bit confusing. When I say 5 days, people thing Monday-Friday, and that was not the case.

Until now.

*cue dramatic music*

Now I will still be blogging 5 days a week, but from Monday-Friday. When I used to blog my old way, it was just a lot of meme’s with some book reviews, and disscussion posts on Tuesday’s and Thursdays. Now my whole posting schedule will change… into the one below!

Mondays – Discussion Post 

Tuesdays – Discussion Post 

Wednesday – Waiting on Wednesday 

Thursday- Book Review 

Friday – Meme (TBD)

Blog Design 

This was previously designed by Mahriya @ My Bookish Life for FREE! I changed it up a little, and she improved it. I am very grateful to her because she made my blog look nice all nice, and pretty! I always changed my theme, and header, but this will definitely stay permanent.

I chose Code, and Playlist script as my main fonts. More will be coming soon, so stay tuned!!

Capture

Soooo, what do you think of my blog? Do you like the design?  What do you think of my blogging schedule??

2 thoughts on “New Blog Design + New Blogging Schedule!

Leave a Reply

