I’m Goodreads Book Tag // Get To Know My Reading Status 

I haven’t done a book tag in such a long time, so when Liesje @ A Thousand Lives tagged me to do the Goodreass Tag, I was more than happy to participate ( so thanks Liesje!).

My last read was As Red As Blood a translated book originally written by a German author called Salla Simuka. It was a great book providing a lot of suspense, and had a dark mood.


I’m currently finishing up a reread of All The Bright Places by Jenifer Niven

According to Goodreads I marked Roseblood by A.G Howard as my to-read. This was hyped a lot in the past few moths, and I can’t wait to get my own copy!
What book do you plan to read next?

I am planning to read Life of Pi by Yann Martel. I haven’t watched the movie, but I heard great things about this book. I really have high hopes!

Yes I do! I have thought of changing it, but stars were the easiest.


This is my second time doing one, and I’m doing about 100 books. I can’t really update it a lot because computer promblems. I am up to like 23 books.


Uh no. I don’t do those because my list will be HUGE!
What book do you plan on buying next?

I’m trying not to waste waste a lot of money on books, but I know for sure I’m getting Caraval for sure. This was also hyped a lot during these past few months.

This is really tough because I have quite a few. I like a lot of authors who write hardcore fantasy, like V.E Schwab, J.K Rowling, Reene Ahdieh (sorry if I spelled her name wrong). I also like sweet contemporary authors like Kasie West, Jennifer E. Smith, Jeniffer Niven.

befunky-design
I have, but I’m not that active in it, except for maybe the Beat The Backlist challenge, and my book club. Yeah, now I see why I have no friends.


Fourteen, but with this upcoming months,  I know that it will increase.

I Tag 

Melanie @ Paperbackdarling

Bookbum

Closet Readers
Chicnerdreads

11 thoughts on “I’m Goodreads Book Tag // Get To Know My Reading Status 

Leave a Reply

