YA 2017 New Releases!

Happy New Year everyone! With a new year, comes  new releases. Today I’m going to discuss the new releases coming out, in 2017.

Books 

  •  Kings Cage by Victoria Aveyard – Book 3 of The Red Queen Series! After reading the Glass Sword, I’m so hyped for the third book. Check out my WoW! 
  • Carve The Mark by Veronica Roth – I’m pretty excited for this one, because the cover, and synopsis is pretty interesting. But after finishing Allegiant, I’m scared of trusting her again. My Wow is HERE 
  •  Untitled by Sarah J. Mass (Throne of Glass #6) – So I’m guilty of still not reading Empire of Storms, but I’m still hyped for this one. 
  •  Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare (Dark Artcifices #2)- I didn’t nearly enjoy Lady Midnight as much as I’d like, but I still  want to finish the series. My WoW
  • Windiwtch by Susan Dennard (Witchlands #2) – Truthwitch was awesome, and I’m so excited for this!! 
  •  Flame in The Mist by Renee Ahdieh (Flame in The Mist #1) – After reading Wrath, and The Dawn as well as Rose and the Dagger, I fell in love with Renee Ahdieh’s books. So needless to say, this is on my list! 
  •  Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken (Passenger #2)  (!!) – Passenger was ehhh, but I’m hearing really good things about it’s sequel so I’ll give it a try. 
  •  Always and Forever Lara Jean BY Jenny Han  (To All The Boys I Loved Before #3) – I loved To All The Boys I Loved Before series, so of course this will be on my list. 
  •  Our Dark Duet by V.E Scwab (Monsters of Verity #2) – ASDFGHJKLL V.E SCHWAB DO I NEED TO SAY MORE! 
  • Now I Rise by Kiersten White (The Conquerors Saga #2) – After reading And I Darken, I’m looking foward to second book! This is some hardcore fantasy. 
  • By Your Side by Kasie West – I loved all of her books, and this one sounds interesting!! 
  •  Blood Rose Rebellion by Rosalyn Eves – This sounds a lot like The Reader, and Red Queen.
  •  Traitor To The Throne by Alwyn Hamiltion (Rebel of The Sands #2) – Rebel of the Sands was a great rea,d so of course I will be excited to read this. 
  •  A Crown of Wishes by Roshani Chokshi – The Star-Touched Queen #2,  this one is about Gauri!! 

 

7 thoughts on “YA 2017 New Releases!

Leave a Reply

