The Princess Bride – Medieval Edition Waiting on Wednesday #6

Oh hello folks! Now you may be asking (or maybe not) “Where have you been for the past week?” Well classes have really taken a toll on me and I don’t haveenough energy to post something, And I also ran out of blog posts. I haven’t been exacly reading fast enough to  make a review everyday. That would be crazy.

ANYWAY, I have a lot of stuff to tell you, but this weeks featured WoW post is

My Plain Jane (a.k.a My Lady Jane book 2) (a.k.a my favorite seires)

I have my TBR planned for 2020 guys, not even joking.

blank-133x176-8b769f39ba6687a82d2eef30bdf46977Title: My Plain Jane

Blurb (GR): This book will be about “Jane Eyre and Charlotte Bronte being saved from their fates.”

 

 

 

 

That’s all it says. THAT’S ALL IT SAYS!

Like what? But I enjoyed the first book so much, and my review is up. And I hope all the Princess Bride puns come back (hence the title), and be even more hilariously awesome!

EVEN MORE: I have a book club called Nerdy Reads! Check it out, and join!!

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Princess Bride – Medieval Edition Waiting on Wednesday #6

Leave a Reply

