Pop Manga Coloring Book Review

cover-for-pop-manga-coloring-book-by-camilla-derricoI love this coloring book! The pages were good quality, with wonderful, drawings. I strongly recommend to people who are addicted to coloring books (like me). I always had an interest in Manga, and Anime. I always loved the plot, but what always interests me is the art. Japan art is beautiful with realism.

But when mixed with the light cute style, and the rebel pop we have today looks awesome! The production was phenomenal, and the hardcover is beautiful!! I also got the author other book Pop Manga. It showed you how to draw manga. I was astonished again. I love her work.

8 thoughts on “Pop Manga Coloring Book Review

Leave a Reply

