July Monthly Wrap-Up

Capture

I totally jinxed myself. Last month, I said “Hopefully July will be even better”. No it was not better. It was really bad, and I mean really bad. I got into a blogging slump, and a reading slump. Only a few books and review compared to June. Well here’s my wrap-up.

                                                                 Reviews Done

Beastly Book Review – ★★☆☆☆

Graces (ARC) Book Review – ★★☆☆☆

The Invisible Library Book Review – ★★★★★

Half-Blood – ★★☆☆☆

The Wolf Road – ★★★★

A Court of Thorns and Roses – ★★★★☆

Vinegar Girl – ★★★★☆

The Star Touched Queen – ★★★★☆

Tokyo Ghoul – ★★★★☆

Between The Notes – ★★★★☆

                                                                     2016 Stats

Books I read so far –  105 books /177 books

Books I have left to read – 162 books/177 books

Yes! Almost there guys.

                                                        Anime/Manga’s

I finished Naruo in one month. All 220 episodes. All 4 seasons, and starting Naruto Shippuden! Ahhh I’m loving it already. I’m also starting a new anime called Ourman High School Hosy Club! It’s so funny.

                                                     August Book of The Month

I’m starting a new book of the month thing, just to make sure I read and review at least one book every month. The review of the book must be posted on the 29th of each month or earlier.  August book of the month is: The Winners Curse by Marie Rutoski.

Capture

2 thoughts on “July Monthly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

