Vinegar Girl Book Review

27070127Vinegar Girl was a really fun book that should be made into a movie. It will make you laugh until you cry. The main character Kate was a very enjoyable character, though I did find her very immature at times (mainly when she was working for the kids). But I loved her bold, and strong personality. You shouldn’t underestimate Kate, because you’re in for a big surprise! The plot was superb! It was very funny, and entertaining.  It has plot twist although, not very dramatic. I heard this was a Shakespeare retelling, and I never read any of Shakespeare’s works. But, now I think I’m going to check it out. Rating: 4 stars! This is my 100th book for the year! I’m glad it was good. The writing was placed in a porfessional, and light style.

One thought on “Vinegar Girl Book Review

Leave a Reply

