June Wrap-Up + July TBR

 

June might have been the most productive month for this blog. In total, I did 11 reviews and 14 books. I did a lot more mini reviews, but I still did a lot of full reviews. I tackled more books than I ever thought I would! Hopefully, I could do more in July!!!! AND SCHOOL IS OVER! WHICH MEANS MORE BOOKS! I have a bigger TBR for July, but hopefully I could read all of them (I doubt it though).  I included the link if I did a review, and my rating in stars.

The Glass Sword by Victoria Averyard    ★★★☆☆

The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett by Chelsea Sedoti   ★★☆☆☆

The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead  ★★★☆☆

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead  ★★ ☆ ☆ ☆

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson  ★★★★☆

The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan ★★★★☆

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern  ★★★☆☆

Burn For Burn by Jenny Han  ★★★★☆

Dorothy Must Die  ★★★★ ☆

A Darker Shade of Magic  ★★★★☆

Under The Never Sky  ★★★ ☆☆

The Devil and The Winnie Flynn  ★★★☆☆

The Queen of Tearling ★★★★☆

Crown of Midnight ★★★★☆

Currently Reading

The Graces

July TBR

  1. The Graces by Laure  Eve (ARC)
  2. Somewhere in Between by Katie Li (Sent by author to review)
  3. Passenger by Alexandra Braken
  4. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
  5. A Court of Thorn and Roses by Sarah J Mass
  6. An Ember In The Ashes by Saaba Tahir
  7. A Gathering of Shadows by V.E Schwab

That’s my main plan for July, but maybe I might get even more books from publishers, and the library!

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “June Wrap-Up + July TBR

  1. I am going to read A Court of Thorns and Roses as well this month. I don’t normally read fantasy novels, but I’ve heard good things about this one so I thought it would be a good one to start with. I hope to get to The Unexpected Everything as well this month, but I think it will have to wait till August.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

