3 Days, 3 Quotes Day 1

Hello everyone! I was nominated by the wonderful  Shurti from This is Lit (awesome name by the way) to do the 3 Days, 3 Quotes   Tag (or is it award?). I heard about this, and I’m pretty excited to do this! I realized I have been tagged in many awards/tags, but not realizing it. So if you do tag me Link back to my About page, and I’ll recieve a notification, and I’ll be sure to do it.

Rules 

1. Thank the person that nominated you
2. Post a quote 3 consecutive days
3. Nominate 3 new bloggers every day

Today’s quote is going to be my from 2nd favorite series: The Mortal Instruments!! *Confetti*

This graphic was created by me and is protected by copyright laws! 

continue

I nominate

Liesje @ A Thousand LivesA Thousand Lives

Melanie @ PaperbackDarling

M and D @ The Nocturnal Book Club

Go Book Yourself

5 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Day 1

Leave a Reply

