The Intimidating TBR Tag!

So, I have a lot of tags that I was tagged in. So this week, and a little bit of next week it’s going to be a lot of tags! Today I’m going to be doing the Intimidating TBR Tag! I would like to thank my friend Melanie from Paperback Darling, for tagging me! And I’m going to list my nominee’s now

A Thousand Lives

Shurti | This is Lit

So let’s go on to the tag! 

1)  What  book have you been unable to finish?

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon! It’s just so long!!

2) What book do you have yet to read because you just haven’t had the time? 

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E Schwab. I decided to tackle this down today!

3) What book do you have yet to read because it’s a sequel? 

Throughout The Ever Night by Veronica Rossi. I read Under The Never Sky, and don’t worry a review is coming soon!

4) What book do you have yet to read because it’s brand new? 

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson. So excited!!

5) What book do you have yet to read because you read a book by the same author and didn’t enjoy it? 

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell. I didn’t enjoy Fangirl at all.

6) What book do you have yet to read because you’re just not in the mood for it? 

Mosquito’s Land by David Arnold.

7)  What book do you have yet to read because it’s humongous? 

An Ember in The Ashes by Sabba Tahir. It’s not big, but it’s kind of huge compared to the rest of the books I’m reading.

8) What book do you have yet to read because it’s a cover-buy that ended up not having great reviews. 

A Court of Thorn and Roses by Sarah J Mass. My friends didn’t like it. I bought it on a whim

9)  What is the most intimidating book on your TBR?

Outalnder by Diana Gabaldon.

SO HUGE!!

10) Who do I tag?

Anyone who wants to do this. Leave it in the comments, or link it back to me here!

Happy Reading,

Balie

8 thoughts on “The Intimidating TBR Tag!

Leave a Reply

