Introducing Throne of Glass Week

Capture My new book obsession: The Throne of Glass of Series by Sarah J Mass. Seriously, the second book is sooo good! And in celebration of me finally finishing Crown of Midnight and soon to be starting on Heir of Fire, I’m doing a Throne of Glass week. So I’m going to post review about it, and in the end of the week maybe a little giveaway! Each day it will be something different!

I will also be honoring Sarah J Mass’s new release Court of Mist and Fury  , and the soon to be released  The Empire of Storms!!

SHOW YOU THRONE OF GLASS SPIRIT by commenting what your favorite character is.

First post will be up today.

 

3 thoughts on “Introducing Throne of Glass Week

  1. […] I LOVE THIS BOOK SO MUCH!!! It just gave me the feels. There was a lot more action in here than the first book, and a lot of stuff just happened. SPOILER ALERTS AHEAD!  This part of Throne of Glass Celebration Week  […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

