April Warp-Up + May TBR

branch1April was a blur of time and books for me. My goodreads challenge is to get read 177 books. April is another month that’s helping get closer to that goal. I have exceeded my goal of reading 5 books (pretty small, but I sometimes don’t have time).

  1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  1. Throne of Glass by Sarah.J Mass
  2. Where She Went by Gayle Forman
  3. The Secret life of Bee’s by Sue Monk Kidd 
  4.  Witch Child by Celia Rees
  5. Stray by Elisa Sussman (NO SHE IS NOT RELATED TO ME)
  6. The Crowfeild Curse by Pat Walsh
  7. The Daughter of the Sun by Zoe Kalo
  8. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
  9. Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
  10. Monster by Walter Dean Meyers
  11. Chains by Laurie Halse Anderson 
  12. Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer
  13. I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson 
  14. Drum, Girls, + Dangerous Pie by Jordan Sonnenblick

May TBR

I have quite a lot on my plate for May right now.

  1. The Darkest Mind
  2. Afterlight
  3. The Whole Game of Throne Series
  4. The whole Outlander series
  5. The Renegade Queen

I plan to tackle those during May.

3 thoughts on “April Warp-Up + May TBR

Leave a Reply

